| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Get control of your email attachments. Connect all your Gmail accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize your file attachments. You can also connect Dokkio to Drive, Dropbox, and Slack. Sign up for free.

View
 

Past Events

Page history last edited by Heike Philp 2 years, 1 month ago

MachinEVO


10 January 2012 - 11 February 2012
5 week online workshop EVO Session
EVO Electronic Village OnlineTESOL Pre-conference
RESULTS
http://machinevo.pbworks.com
COMMUNITY
http://machinevo.ning.com

SLanguage 2011

16-18 September 2011
SUMMARY AND LINKS TO RECORDINGS
http://avalon-project.ning.com/SLanguages


EduNation housewarming party
Sunday 12 December 2010
7pm GMT | 11am PST (SL time)
World Time: http://tinyurl.com/12Dec-7pmGMT
EduNation I

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p35602765/

  • Inauguration of the webheads HQ
  • http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation/49/179/23
    Webheads Headquaters
    Webheads Headquaters

  • Webheads Headquaters inauguration
  • Tour of EduNation I by Carol and Gwen
  • Language games at Karelias
  • Open door at residents' premises (Osna, INTERWRITE etc.)
    This is the proof that Osna's home exists!
    This is the proof that Osna's home exists!
  • Inauguration of the Piazza: Bring your most comfortable seating along, carpets with cushions, beanbags, chaise longues anything is allowed. We would like to imitate the famous 'Wohnzimmer' in Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg, a cult pub with old comfortable lounge furniture contributed by students resulting in a crazy mix of settees. A famous and popular place.

  • The famous EduNation Wohnzimmer



Sunday 12 December 2010
8pm GMT | 12pm PST (SL time)
World Time: http://tinyurl.com/12Dec-8pmGMT
EduNation III
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation%20III/134/182/22

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p51745311/ (34min)

  • Tour by Randall
  • Demonstration of Holodeck tools
  • Scuba diving at the URP (Underwater Research Pod)
  • Go-Kart racing on sky platform


Sunday 12 December 2010
9pm GMT | 1pm PST (SL time)
World Time:http://tinyurl.com/12Dec-9pmGMT
EduNation II
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation%20II/185/154/22

  • Tour by Gavin (to be confirmed)


Sunday 12 December 2010
9:30pm GMT | 1:30pm PST (SL time)
World Time:http://tinyurl.com/12Dec-930pmGMT
EduNation III
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation%20III/134/182/22

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p87958932/ (58min)

  • BIG SUPRISE PARTY !!!!!
  • and what a suprise this was to see a tropical bay turn into a winter wonderland with a click of a button

  • Xmas Card in 3D

  • Iglu winter fire

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.